Staff List 2017-2018

A complete list of our staff members and their email addresses.

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Bob Rodgers

Principal

rodgersr@rockyview.ab.ca

Lisa Metcalfe

Assistant Principal

lmetcalfe@rockyview.ab.ca

Adele Gamble CDA agamble@rockyview.ab.ca

Diane Barich

Secretary

dbarich@rockyview.ab.ca

Alyson McKague Receptionist amckague@rockyview.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Carla Chicilo

Kindergarten

cchicilo@rockyview.ab.ca

Jaime Reimer

Kindergarten

jreimer@rockyview.ab.ca

Michelle Muncaster

Grade 1

mmuncaster@rockyview.ab.ca

Laura Atfield

Grade 1

latfield@rockyview.ab.ca

Joanne Kohler

Grade 2

jkohler@rockyview.ab.ca
Amanda Krauchek Grade 2 akrauchek@rockyview.ab.ca
Gwen Quaife Grade 2 gquaife@rockyview.ab.ca
Dina Bradish Grade 3

Shanon Hines

Grade 3

shines@rockyview.ab.ca

Kathy Vandersteen

Grade 4

kvandersteen@rockyview.ab.ca

Janice Graham

Grade 4

jgraham@rockyview.ab.ca

Tobey Daniels Grade 5 tdaniels@rockyview.ab.ca
Jacqui Kiernan Grade 5 a.m. jkiernan@rockyview.ab.ca

Jaime Reimer

Grade 5 p.m.

lpetit@rockyview.ab.ca

Kailyn Stengler

Grade 5

kstengler@rockyview.ab.ca

Jacqui Kiernan

Music

jkiernan@rockyview.ab.ca

Sarah Morrison Literacy/Learning Support smorrison@rockyview.ab.ca

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Amanda Eklund

Assistant

aeklund@rockyview.ab.ca

Tara Jensen

Assistant

tjensen@rockyview.ab.ca

Kelly Pigeau Assistant kpigeau@rockyview.ab.ca

Julie Shoemaker

Assistant

jshoemaker@rockyview.ab.ca

Dora Tiel Assistant

dtiel@rockyview.ab.ca

Tracy Wasylucha Assistant twasylucha@rockyview.ab.ca

Paulette Aarsby

Computer Technician

paarsby@rockyview.ab.ca

Susan Greier Learning Commons sgreier@rockyview.ab.ca

Angela Meloche

Head Building Operator

ameloche@rockyview.ab.ca

Linda Colgan

Custodian

lcolgan@rockyview.ab.ca

Gloria Hemming

Health Nurse

Gloria.Hemming@albertahealthservices.ca

Chantelle Bourgeois

Lunch Supervisor

Korri Middleton

Lunch Supervisor

 

Sylvia Vang

Lunch Supervisor

 

 

 

 

Document Actions
Filed under: