Staff List 2022-2023

A complete list of our staff members and their email addresses.

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Colin MacDonald

Principal

cmacdonald@rockyview.ab.ca

Lisa Metcalfe

Assistant Principal

lmetcalfe@rockyview.ab.ca

Adele Gamble Child Development Advisor agamble@rockyview.ab.ca

Alyson McKague

Secretary III

amckague@rockyview.ab.ca

Laura Lynn Borsje Receptionist lborsje@rockyview.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Carla Chicilo

Kindergarten

cchicilo@rockyview.ab.ca

Jaime Reimer

Kindergarten

jreimer@rockyview.ab.ca

Miranda Forrest Grade 1 mforrest@rockyview.ab.ca

Michelle Muncaster

Grade 1

mmuncaster@rockyview.ab.ca

Gwen Quaife Grade 1 gquaife@rockyview.ab.ca
Dina Bradish Grade 2 dbradish@rockyview.ab.ca
Marilyn Lind Grade 2 mlind@rockyview.ab.ca
Miranda Hume Grade 3 mhume@rockyview.ab.ca
Juliana Lau Grade 3 jlau@rockyview.ab.ca

Sylvia Rutherford

Grade 3

srutherford@rockyview.ab.ca

Brian Hartmann

Grade 4

bhartmann@rockyview.ab.ca

Jon Snoxell

Grade 4

jsnoxell@rockyview.ab.ca

Sam Seidel Grade 4/5 sseidel@rockyview.ab.ca
Jacqui Kiernan Grade 5 a.m. jkiernan@rockyview.ab.ca

Jaime Reimer

Grade 5 p.m.

jreimer@rockyview.ab.ca

Kathy Vandersteen Grade 5 kvandersteen@rockyview.ab.ca

Jacqui Kiernan

Music

jkiernan@rockyview.ab.ca

Janice Graham Literacy/Learning Support jgraham@rockyview.ab.ca

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Chelsie Hiebert Assistant chiebert@rockyview.ab.ca

Tara Jensen

Assistant

tjensen@rockyview.ab.ca

Jana Mosley Assistant jmosley@rockyview.ab.ca
Kelly Pigeau Assistant kpigeau@rockyview.ab.ca

Julie Shoemaker

Assistant

jshoemaker@rockyview.ab.ca

Jager Poffenroth

Computer Technician

jpoffenroth@rockyview.ab.ca

Adriene Hagen Learning Commons ahagen@rockyview.ab.ca

Angela Meloche

Head Building Operator

ameloche@rockyview.ab.ca

Chris Lund Caretaker clund@rockyview.ab.ca

 

 

 

Document Actions
Filed under:
Late Bus Alerts
Loading...
School Cash Online

School

Pay School Fees Here