Staff List 2019-2020

A complete list of our staff members and their email addresses.

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Bob Rodgers

Principal

rodgersr@rockyview.ab.ca

Lisa Metcalfe

Assistant Principal

lmetcalfe@rockyview.ab.ca

Adele Gamble Child Development Advisor agamble@rockyview.ab.ca

Alyson McKague

Secretary III

amckague@rockyview.ab.ca

Sharalee Lange Receptionist slange@rockyview.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Carla Chicilo

Kindergarten

cchicilo@rockyview.ab.ca

Jaime Reimer

Kindergarten

jreimer@rockyview.ab.ca

Laura Atfield Grade 1 latfield@rockyview.ab.ca

Michelle Muncaster

Grade 1

mmuncaster@rockyview.ab.ca

Dina Bradish Grade 2 dbradish@rockyview.ab.ca
Gwen Quaife Grade 2 gquaife@rockyview.ab.ca
Marilyn Lind Grade 2/3 mlind@rockyview.ab.ca
Juliana Lau Grade 3 jlau@rockyview.ab.ca

Shanon Hines

Grade 3/4

shines@rockyview.ab.ca

Janice Graham

Grade 4

jgraham@rockyview.ab.ca

Kathy Vandersteen

Grade 4/5

kvandersteen@rockyview.ab.ca

Tobey Daniels Grade 5 tdaniels@rockyview.ab.ca
Jacqui Kiernan Grade 5 a.m. jkiernan@rockyview.ab.ca

Jaime Reimer

Grade 5 p.m.

jreimer@rockyview.ab.ca

Jacqui Kiernan

Music

jkiernan@rockyview.ab.ca

Brandi Peel Literacy/Learning Support bpeel@rockyview.ab.ca

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Amanda Eklund

Assistant

aeklund@rockyview.ab.ca

Tara Jensen

Assistant

tjensen@rockyview.ab.ca

Kelly Pigeau Assistant kpigeau@rockyview.ab.ca

Julie Shoemaker

Assistant

jshoemaker@rockyview.ab.ca

Paulette Aarsby

Computer Technician

paarsby@rockyview.ab.ca

Adriene Hagen Learning Commons ahagen@rockyview.ab.ca

Angela Meloche

Head Building Operator

ameloche@rockyview.ab.ca

Linda Colgan

Custodian

lcolgan@rockyview.ab.ca

 

 

 

Document Actions
Filed under:
Late Bus Alerts
Loading...
School Cash Online

School

Pay School Fees Here